Corus Fegoba (Corus Link)
San Jorge, 18-20 bajo
15002 A Coruña
fegoba@corusdental.com
+34 981 243 858
Corus Garbident (Corus Link)
Alibarra, 58
01010 Vitoria
(Araba)
garbident@corusdental.com
+34 945 256 622
Corus Zircotecnic (Corus Link)
Garcia Martin, 19 3º
28224 Pozuelo de Alarcon
(Madrid)
zircotecnic@corusdental.com
+34 915 323 273
Corus Integra (Corus Link)
Iturriondo, 10, 4º Dcha.
48940 LEIOA, Bizkaia
integra@corusdental.com
+34944 810 000
Corus Taden (Corus Link)
C/ General Vara De Rey, 41
26002 . Logroño
(La Rioja)
taden@corusdental.com
+34 941 249 782
Corus Ballesdent (Corus Link)
Av. de Ragull, 50
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès
(Barcelona)
ballesdent@corusdental.com
+34 934 470 874
Corus Dentek (Corus Link)
Sèquia, 69
08242 Manresa
(Barcelona)
dentek@corusdental.com
+34 938 787 115
Corus Peña (Corus Link)
Calle Martínez Medina, 1, Local 1.3, Planta Baja
41018 Sevilla
+34 954 538 226
manuelpena@corusdental.com
Corus Mondental (Corus Link)
Besalú, 12
08211 Castellar del Vallès
(Barcelona)
mondental@corusdental.com
+34 937 143 933
Corus Innovadent (Corus Link)
Plaza Lex Flaviamalacitana 6
29013 Málaga
innovadent@corusdental.com
+34 952 602 174
Corus Dienart (Corus Link)
Calle Manuel González Martín, 21
35006 Las Palmas de G.C.
dienart@corusdental.com
+34 928 292 537
Corus Laboden (Corus Link)
Parque Huelva Empresarial Parcela 5.1.1
Nave 51, 21007 Huelva
laboden@corusdental.com
+34 959 220 180
Corus Royo (Corus Link)
Pº Rosales, 26 Local 2
50008 Zaragoza (Spain)
+34 976 594 572
royo@corusdental.com

Corus Chust (Corus Link)
Calle Erudito Orellana, 2 bajo
46008, Valencia (Spain)
chust@corusdental.com
+34 963 918 417

Corus Cora (Corus Link)
C.Benítez, 14, Planta Baja
38627 Buzanada, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
cora@corusdental.com
+34 922 764 932

 

 

 

Corus HQ
Av. de Ragull, 50
08173 Sant Cugat del V.
(Barcelona)
+34 931 593 352

Corus Pfeffer
7 Route du Perollier
69570 Dardilly (Lyon)
pfeffer@corusdental.com
+33 478 661 776

Corus Bellavoine
52 Rue Saint-Laurent
02100 – Saint-Quentin
bellavoine@corusdental.com
+33 3 23 65 77 06

Corus LMB
1 A rue Daux
08000 Charleville Mézières
lmb@corusdental.com
+33 3 24 59 37 67

Corus JBP
141 avenue de Lavaur
41100 Castres
+33 5 63 35 45 38
jbprodent@corusdental.com

Corus LSO
26 Avenue du Domaine de Vialle
33270 – Bouliac (Bordeaux)
lso@corusdental.com
+33 556 967 480

 

Corus DTS
22 Rue de l’Agenais
34080 Montpellier
dts@corusdental.com
+33 467 102 114

 

Corus Platat
19 rue Chauvelin
13005 Marseille
platat@corusdental.com
+33 4 91 25 98 77

 

Corus HTD
12 rue Alexandre Falguière
31000 Toulouse
+33 5 61 63 83 52
htd@corusdental.com

Corus Anatomic
Rua Teófilo Braga, 2
2775-290 Parede (Lisboa)
anatomic@corusdental.com
+351 211 581 457
Corus Sorriso
Travessa do rio da onda, 55
4485-357 Labruge (Porto)
hugo.costa@corusdental.com
+351 933 125 744
Corus Eriklab
R. da Amendoeira
8005-246 Faro, Portugal
eriklab@corusdental.com
+351 289 826 627
Corus Maia
R. Adelaide da Silva Pinto Aroso, 144
4470-048 Maia, Portugal
sac.maia@corusdental.com
+351 229 768 130
Corus Signadens
Headquarters
Amersfoort, NL
Siemonsma Tandtechniek
Certified by Corus
Lichtenvoorde, NL
TTL Zutphen
Certified by Corus
Zutphen, NL
Cordent Group
Certified by Corus
Maartensdijk, NL
TTL Miedema
Certified by Corus
Drachten, NL
Siemonsma TandtechnieK
Certified by Corus
Hengelo, NL
Zoetermeers TTL
Certified by Corus
Zoetermeer, NL
Labo De Witte
Certified by Corus
Lokeren, BE
Leen & Van Looveren
Certified by Corus
Antwerpen, BE
MDL-Euregio
Certified by Corus
Maasmechelen, BE
Labo Hoet
Certified by Corus
Gent, BE